Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 109 Total Reviews

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Excellent "
from Machesney Park, IL on September 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Always outstanding"
from Machesney Park, IL on August 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Always did a great job"
from Rockford, IL on August 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our month old a/c was making a loud racket. Called your office and a service guy came out in less than an hour and replaced a component. This is why you stay with a company. Service! Rande G. Jacobson "
from Rockford , IL on July 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake was the repair tech on my air conditioner issue. Called after normal working hours to get service work on my failed air conditioner and the service tech was at my house within the hour ! Found all of the problems that included failed parts as well as mice chewing through many wires, and had all of this repaired in about an hour. Repair tech was very knowledgeable and clearly was well prepared to handle this project. Greatly appreciated the quick response and professional manner of this company. "
from Rockton, IL on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Had an issue with our furnace around 7 PM. Called for service. Jake arrived and diagnosed the problem as a fan failure. Was able to contact someone who could open a parts business and made arrangements to meet him there. Jake had the furnace back up and running and was on the road by 9 PM!"
from Rockford, IL on November 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Had a problem with our A/C on a hot day during the weekend. Jake came out within five minutes and was able to take care of our problem within 10 minutes. Thx Jake. And I definitely recommend this company."
from Machesney Park, IL on August 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Perfect Temp replaced our air conditioner this past month. We have an old house and nothing is typical when replacing anything! The guys did a great job. They were friendly, professional and explained everything they did from start to finish. Would highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Rockford, IL on July 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"5 star review...couldn't be happier with the service, quick timing, and installation of our new AC unit. Called on a Monday morning for a service call the owner himself came that afternoon. We needed a replacement for our ancient unit. Wednesday of the same week it was installed by a couple great guys. After installed they went over everything they did and recommendations on how to keep in good running condition. Feel the difference in a matter of an hour...Thank you Perfect Temp.. "
from Roscoe, IL on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"My air conditioner went out this weekend with temps in the 90’s. I called Perfect Temp after reading a review from a friend. Seeing how it was a Sunday- I left a voicemail not expecting to hear from anyone til Monday. I received a text immediately from Dave the owner saying he would call me soon. He called within an hour and said they would be out Monday. He called me back a few hours later saying he had a cancellation and could come out soon- no extra charge for a weekend. It was an easy fix- which I was thankful for ! Dave was very courteous and professional. I will not use anyone else for my air or heating needs after today. It was obvious Dave is proud of his company and the work they do."
from Machesney Park, IL on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

109 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!