Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The technician, Jake, did a very thorough inspection of our furnace, taking everything apart and explaining each step of the process. I was very impressed and would recommend this company to anybody."
from Rockford, IL on October 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service!!! you guys came out the next day. Both of the nice young guys that came out were very respectful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! Thank you!!"
from Rockford , IL on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Fast service, professional service and good prices"
from Poplar Grove, IL on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job. I'm poor now. But great work.. lol"
from Cherry Valley, IL on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"They were able to come just a few hours after calling and were able to fix the problem the same day. Would definitely recommend! "
from Rockford, IL on September 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Service was quick and I found everyone friendly. "
from Roscoe, IL on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The guys did a great job.. were there quickly and got the job done!"
from Roscoe, IL on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service. Did try to sell me everything under the sun. Honest and helped getting air running again."
from Machesney Park, IL on August 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Rockford, IL on August 1st, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The owner came to provide service at my home. Cannot tell you how impressed I was. Highly professional, extremely kind and honest, forthright about costs, COMPLETELY fair. Nothing but integrity here. i would recommend this company in a heartbeat and will definitely do business with Perfect Temp again in the future. They've won me over - and I have nothing but positive things to say. Thank you Perfect Temp! "
from Poplar Grove, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

38 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call


FTL Financing