Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Bret and Jake put in some serious work the day they installed my Furnace and AC Unit. They were On Time, Professional and Courteous throughout the entire job... I would recommend these guys to anyone. Professional, Informative and Solid Customer Service second to none... "
from Rockford, IL on April 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional ,friendly ,thorough, completely happy with your service and workers ( such nice guys)"
from Rockford, IL on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave and his team did a great job! They continually provide fast and reliable service. We will continue to use and refer Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling!!"
from Machesney Park, IL on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service..arrived early within appointment window. Technican very helpful in explaining installation and use of the new thermostat. Also explained additional services available to enhance my HVAC needs for my home. Also, willingness to come back to reinforce the use of my equipment should I have additional questions...would highly recommend their services to other future clients"
from Rockford, IL on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Machesney Park, IL on March 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Five Star! Excellent. Recommend to everyone!"
from Beloit, WI on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Called arnd 9 am was out to my house arnd 11:30. Fixed the problem in less then 30 mins , very friendly and knowledgeable, explained everything completely. And didn't over charge me. Will highly recommend!!!"
from Rockford, IL on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Loves Park, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Bret was great explaining everything, I have recommended and would recommend to anyone "
from Roscoe, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The guys did a great job installing and explaining everything. Dave made sure we weren’t going to be left without heat during to cold blast. "
from Loves Park, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!