Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Hands down best HVAC service company! Very professional technicians. Straight and to the point diagnosis! Whenever someone asks about HVAC service, I have referred your team. Keep up the great work and service. "
from Poplar Grove, IL on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Last minute, end of the week, and they came out. Perfect Temp had the problem diagnosed in 10 minutes. Next morning, they had the pilot-valve in hand and Brett installed it in less than thirty minutes. Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling are efficient and professional! Thanks Guys!"
from Rockford, IL on January 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I had noticed a new vibration in my furnace when the gas turned on (before the blower). I read online that could be the burners being clogged and was potentially hazardous. I left a message at 11 pm for someone to call me when they opened. I got a call the next morning from Brett at 7:45. He and a helper (sorry, I’ve forgotten his name) were here by about 10. They checked the furnace and said that everything was clean and working as it should be. They not only checked the burners but other parts also. They did find a broken door latch that might have been part of the problem. They were very pleasant guys. It was very much worth it to pay for their visit to be assured that everything was safe. Brett had also told me that the furnace would shut off automatically if it sensed something was wrong. That was good to know. I will definitely call Perfect Temp in the Spring to look at a problem I have been having with my a/c. "
from Belvidere, IL on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Great"
from Loves Park, IL on December 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" They found the problems, fixed it quickly and within budget. Great job."
from Rockford, IL on December 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review Rick!! :)"
- Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I will never call another service for my furnace or a/c. You have a forever loyal customer. Your guys were on time, got the problem solved quickly and were very knowledgeable. Thank you."
from South Beloit, IL on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review and loyalty means a lot! "
- Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" I would absolutely recommend Perfect Temp. I called and Dave was at my house 35 minutes later. Very nice and personable guy! What impressed me the most about Dave besides being nice and personable was his honesty when I thought I might be better off getting a new furnace since I have been having problems with this furnace from day one. Dave gave me an estimate for a new furnace but told me he really didn't think I needed to spend money on a new furnace right now since I have replaced almost every major part on my furnace. That was the moment when I knew Dave will be my HVAC go to guy from this point on. It is very rare to find good service these days without being taken advantage of. So glad I called Perfect Temp."
from Rockford, IL on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Great job with wonderful follow up and prices."
from Machesney Park, IL on October 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" GREAT JOB KEPT ME INFORMED COST AND TIME IT WOULD TAKE WILL USE AGAIN AS NEEDED"
from Machesney Park, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"David came out to assess our problem with our air conditioner. He was very prompt, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He tried to find a solution short of needing a whole new air conditioner. He added freon, but saw that our unit wasn't holding it, and was kind enough to not charge us for it. He then knew that we needed to replace our air conditioner. He gave us the name of the brand that he thinks is best, and suggested that we research it. No pushy sales at all! David really cares about the reputation of his business.We called David, and he sent his team out to replace our old inefficient air conditioner with an Armstrong brand air conditioner. The guys were very efficient, pleasant to interact with, had great communication with each other - and us, and they did quality work. They offered great suggestions for better air-flow to the bedrooms in our tri-level. They never hurried us, and took the time to clean-up after themselves in all areas that they worked in, both inside and out.They offer an unheard-of, fabulous 10 year warranty, and THEY do all of the paperwork for it. We LOVE our new air conditioner, and would recommend this company to everyone."
from Rockford, IL on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

20 Total Reviews Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call


FTL Financing