Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake was the repair tech on my air conditioner issue. Called after normal working hours to get service work on my failed air conditioner and the service tech was at my house within the hour ! Found all of the problems that included failed parts as well as mice chewing through many wires, and had all of this repaired in about an hour. Repair tech was very knowledgeable and clearly was well prepared to handle this project. Greatly appreciated the quick response and professional manner of this company. "
from Rockton, IL on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Had an issue with our furnace around 7 PM. Called for service. Jake arrived and diagnosed the problem as a fan failure. Was able to contact someone who could open a parts business and made arrangements to meet him there. Jake had the furnace back up and running and was on the road by 9 PM!"
from Rockford, IL on November 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Had a problem with our A/C on a hot day during the weekend. Jake came out within five minutes and was able to take care of our problem within 10 minutes. Thx Jake. And I definitely recommend this company."
from Machesney Park, IL on August 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Perfect Temp replaced our air conditioner this past month. We have an old house and nothing is typical when replacing anything! The guys did a great job. They were friendly, professional and explained everything they did from start to finish. Would highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Rockford, IL on July 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"5 star review...couldn't be happier with the service, quick timing, and installation of our new AC unit. Called on a Monday morning for a service call the owner himself came that afternoon. We needed a replacement for our ancient unit. Wednesday of the same week it was installed by a couple great guys. After installed they went over everything they did and recommendations on how to keep in good running condition. Feel the difference in a matter of an hour...Thank you Perfect Temp.. "
from Roscoe, IL on June 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"My air conditioner went out this weekend with temps in the 90’s. I called Perfect Temp after reading a review from a friend. Seeing how it was a Sunday- I left a voicemail not expecting to hear from anyone til Monday. I received a text immediately from Dave the owner saying he would call me soon. He called within an hour and said they would be out Monday. He called me back a few hours later saying he had a cancellation and could come out soon- no extra charge for a weekend. It was an easy fix- which I was thankful for ! Dave was very courteous and professional. I will not use anyone else for my air or heating needs after today. It was obvious Dave is proud of his company and the work they do."
from Machesney Park, IL on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I highly recommend Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling for all you HVAC needs. I have found the company very responsive when I contacted them concerning a central air unit problem and then a furnace problem I was having. They have always done a professional and courteous job when I called them for service. I initially contacted a different HVAC company for a central air unit problem. When that company forgot my appointment, I called Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling to see if they could help me out. I spoke with the owner, Dave, and he was able to stop out that same day, which I was thankful for because I had taken a half day of vacation for my original appointment. My central air unit was old, leaking, and used the old type of Freon. Dave said it really was not worth it to put money into such an old unit and suggested that I upgrade to a new model, which I agreed with. A few weeks later Brett and Jake from Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling installed my new central air unit. The install went smoothly and quickly. Both Brett and Jake took the time explained the new system to me. Overall the installation has clean and professional look to it. A week later after my central air unit installation I discovered that the cold air wasn’t coming out of my vents like it should be. I contacted Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling and the owner Dave stopped by that very same day to look into the situation. Dave discovered that my furnaces start capacitor was bad and causing the issue. He had the replacement part on his truck so I was up and running again in minutes. Since I just had a new A/C unit recently installed, Dave unexpectedly but generously waived the repair bill. Dave didn’t have to do this but I really did appreciate it especially since I had just purchased an A/C unit from him. Be sure to call Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling for all you HVAC needs, you won’t be disappointed. "
from Rockford, IL on May 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Very courteous and informative. On time and right on the price."
from South Beloit, IL on May 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Bret and Jake put in some serious work the day they installed my Furnace and AC Unit. They were On Time, Professional and Courteous throughout the entire job... I would recommend these guys to anyone. Professional, Informative and Solid Customer Service second to none... "
from Rockford, IL on April 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional ,friendly ,thorough, completely happy with your service and workers ( such nice guys)"
from Rockford, IL on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

105 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!