Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

5 stars
102
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service..arrived early within appointment window. Technican very helpful in explaining installation and use of the new thermostat. Also explained additional services available to enhance my HVAC needs for my home. Also, willingness to come back to reinforce the use of my equipment should I have additional questions...would highly recommend their services to other future clients"
from Rockford, IL on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Five Star! Excellent. Recommend to everyone!"
from Beloit, WI on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Called arnd 9 am was out to my house arnd 11:30. Fixed the problem in less then 30 mins , very friendly and knowledgeable, explained everything completely. And didn't over charge me. Will highly recommend!!!"
from Rockford, IL on March 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Bret was great explaining everything, I have recommended and would recommend to anyone "
from Roscoe, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The guys did a great job installing and explaining everything. Dave made sure we weren’t going to be left without heat during to cold blast. "
from Loves Park, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our furnace stopped working this past weekend. With a single phone call Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling was able to repair the issue. Thank you so much "
from Rockford, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"So thankful for Perfect Temp and Brett for coming out late last night to fix our heater! They had us up and running in no time! I received a call from Brett right away letting me know he was finishing up a job and would be over when finished and he arrived about an hour and half after we spoke. Brett had our heat going in under 30 minutes!! Dave called early this morning to check and make sure everything was up and still running ok. Everything was explained and handled in a very professional manner. Brett and another tech came back today to do clean up and replace the flute pipe and again they were in and out! Thank you again Dave and Perfect Temp for helping keep my family warm in this frigid winter! Highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Loves Park, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I highly recommend this service. Excellent job, and are very professionals."
from Rockford, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Difficult installation of a new furnace in an attic crawlspace. Techs did an excellent job and on a timely basis!"
from Pecatonica, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Brett came out quickly and did an excellent job checking out my furnace. He cleaned it and it started back up. My furnace is 21 yrs old and one of these times I'll be calling them to put in a new furnace. Great people you can trust not to sell you anything you don't actually need."
from Capron, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
102
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

104 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!