Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Brett came out quickly and did an excellent job checking out my furnace. He cleaned it and it started back up. My furnace is 21 yrs old and one of these times I'll be calling them to put in a new furnace. Great people you can trust not to sell you anything you don't actually need."
from Capron, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Prompt service...currently in need of a new furnace...furnace to be replaced next day!"
from Pecatonica, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Showed up quickly on a freezing cold night. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very reasonable pricing. "
from Belvidere, IL on February 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Thank you for doing such a great job, and going over & above your workmanship & attention to so many details. Not only putting in a new furnace, but actually perhaps saving lives! Great job Dave & Brett! "
from Belvidere, IL on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Had no heat ! Had them come out within an hour ,Tech was very helpful explained everything as he was working on the issue , excellent customer service A+ Will definitely keep as my go to. "
from Rockford, IL on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Everything was great! The repair man was great! On time and super friendly."
from Belvidere, IL on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Your sevice man was friendly and knowledgeable was pleased with outcome hopefully I don't have anymore problems..thanks"
from Rockford, IL on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"On time and reasonably priced. Informative and thorough. "
from Loves Park, IL on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Excellent work "
from Machesney Park, IL on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Arrived on time to service my furnace. They found a couple dirty burners, which they stayed late to fix and get everything back up and running. I would recommend them to anyone. "
from Winnebago, IL on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

105 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!