Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 105 Total Reviews

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The techs were great! Very nice and informed me of all I need to know about our new home's furnace. Will definitely be calling back in the spring to have AC looked over as well!"
from South Beloit, IL on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional and knowledgeable. No games just to the point and honest repairs. As a Building inspector it’s nice to see honest people in the trades "
from Poplar Grove, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Very professional and knowledgeable people. They took time to do the job. "
from Rockford, IL on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Called for what I thought was a smart thermostat issue which was driving me nuts and the owner explained to me me some things on the phone and he sent some guys within the hour. They were very detailed, friendly and explained everything to me from technical to mechanical issues. Highly recommend. They’re prices are fair and they are honest and reliable. Rockford needs a good family owned HVAC business that consumers can trust in instead of another company trying to upsell and make you feel clueless about what you needin your home. Thank you Perfect temp heating and cooling for being that good business. "
from Rockford, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Easy to work with and quick for the installation. I also appreciate how clean you left everything and explained clearly what was done and why."
from Rockton, IL on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Amazing as always! Going above and beyond any chance you get. Thank you!"
from Loves Park, IL on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I would give as many stars as were available. I am not just satisfied with the service- I am over the moon. Dave was fantastic. He’s a great serviceman and a great human being!! "
from Loves Park, IL on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I woke up to a cold house, called Perfect Temp and approximately 1 hour the service tech was here. Found issue and ran to get part, and furnace was back running within the hour. Can’t ask for any better service than that, and reasonably priced too! Thanks!!!"
from Loves Park, IL on January 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Excellent "
from Loves Park, IL on January 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dependable service "
from Wayne, IL on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
103
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

105 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!