Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Had no heat ! Had them come out within an hour ,Tech was very helpful explained everything as he was working on the issue , excellent customer service A+ Will definitely keep as my go to. "
from Rockford, IL on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Everything was great! The repair man was great! On time and super friendly."
from Belvidere, IL on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Your sevice man was friendly and knowledgeable was pleased with outcome hopefully I don't have anymore problems..thanks"
from Rockford, IL on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"On time and reasonably priced. Informative and thorough. "
from Loves Park, IL on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Excellent work "
from Machesney Park, IL on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Arrived on time to service my furnace. They found a couple dirty burners, which they stayed late to fix and get everything back up and running. I would recommend them to anyone. "
from Winnebago, IL on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The techs were great! Very nice and informed me of all I need to know about our new home's furnace. Will definitely be calling back in the spring to have AC looked over as well!"
from South Beloit, IL on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional and knowledgeable. No games just to the point and honest repairs. As a Building inspector it’s nice to see honest people in the trades "
from Poplar Grove, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Very professional and knowledgeable people. They took time to do the job. "
from Rockford, IL on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Called for what I thought was a smart thermostat issue which was driving me nuts and the owner explained to me me some things on the phone and he sent some guys within the hour. They were very detailed, friendly and explained everything to me from technical to mechanical issues. Highly recommend. They’re prices are fair and they are honest and reliable. Rockford needs a good family owned HVAC business that consumers can trust in instead of another company trying to upsell and make you feel clueless about what you needin your home. Thank you Perfect temp heating and cooling for being that good business. "
from Rockford, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

111 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!