Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was courteous & did a great job. It was Christmas Eve & by the time he was done our heat was back up & running. Great job!!"
from Loves Park, IL on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I happened to stumble across this company's listing the other evening when we had a horrid smell coming from our heat registers being it was late evening I spoke with a dispatcher first who forwarded the call to Dave. Within 30-45 minutes I received a call back from him and he personally was at our place within 15 minutes of hanging up we were so thankful being our furnace was leaking carbon into the house he told us what to do to get the carbon leak to stop for the evening and arranged for his technicians to be out the following morning to install a brand new furnace for us (mind you the installation was on Christmas eve) Both of his technicians were absolutely amazing very professional and personable even for being away from their family's on the holiday. Dave even came by to check in. They had it done fairly quick and at a reasonable price. Fast forward to that evening the smell from the previous night had returned and being worried we called Dave back and him and Brett were here within an hour of the call even with being at a service call when we called in they immediately went to work on finding what was causing the smell and helping up remove the smell with smiling faces. These guys definitely deserve more than the 5 stars offered, by far the BEST service we have ever received from any specialty service company."
from Loves Park, IL on December 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was very helpful he was able to get a tech out right away. Brett was very courteous, personable and knowledgeable he was able to fix my furnace in a short period of time. Pricing was very reasonable and would highly recommend them to friends. I want to thank you for the immediate help."
from Belvidere, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"He went above and beyond... I'm a first time home owner and he coached me through what I need to do going forward.. with my furnace and April air... so patient with me.... and did me a solid by relighting my water heater ... he didn't need to do that.. if they had 10 stars I would give him them"
from Rockford, IL on December 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I called for service late AM heat was out was prompt with service early PMVery satisfied the service guy was very respectful KUDOS to Jake and Brett for the help they were able to get us Thank you for your service and help "
from Rockfordrockford, IL on December 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Perfect Temp is the BEST! I called and they were here less than 10 minutes later. Had my problems fixed instantly. "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job, on time and didn’t cost a fortune "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and honest company. Furnace went out at 9:00 pm and was supposed to be an easy fix but once the gas valve was replaced, the furnace still was not working properly. Dave was determined to figure out the problem even though it was not making sense. Turned out to be an intermittent short in a wire. Dave reinstalled our original gas valve since that was not the issue. I truly appreciate you taking the time to locate and fix the problem correctly and for being honest and not charging us for a part that was not needed. I would highly recommend and will definitely use Perfect Temp in the future!"
from Rockford, IL on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Amazing service. Fast response and Dave is the best. Amazing man. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. "
from Poplar Grove, IL on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"At 7:30am our cat decided to take off the vent and crawl down the air duct and got stuck! BIG TIME! She couldn’t back up and we could barely touch her. The guys came out within an hour! They were so friendly and gentle with her and careful to cover the screws. I still don’t know how they got her out but am so thankful. They went above and beyond anything I could imagine. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again and highly recommend. They even put on show coverings. I can’t send enough thanks for solving an extremely stressful morning! "
from Loves Park , IL on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!