Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 109 Total Reviews

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I called for service late AM heat was out was prompt with service early PMVery satisfied the service guy was very respectful KUDOS to Jake and Brett for the help they were able to get us Thank you for your service and help "
from Rockfordrockford, IL on December 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Perfect Temp is the BEST! I called and they were here less than 10 minutes later. Had my problems fixed instantly. "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job, on time and didn’t cost a fortune "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and honest company. Furnace went out at 9:00 pm and was supposed to be an easy fix but once the gas valve was replaced, the furnace still was not working properly. Dave was determined to figure out the problem even though it was not making sense. Turned out to be an intermittent short in a wire. Dave reinstalled our original gas valve since that was not the issue. I truly appreciate you taking the time to locate and fix the problem correctly and for being honest and not charging us for a part that was not needed. I would highly recommend and will definitely use Perfect Temp in the future!"
from Rockford, IL on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Amazing service. Fast response and Dave is the best. Amazing man. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. "
from Poplar Grove, IL on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"At 7:30am our cat decided to take off the vent and crawl down the air duct and got stuck! BIG TIME! She couldn’t back up and we could barely touch her. The guys came out within an hour! They were so friendly and gentle with her and careful to cover the screws. I still don’t know how they got her out but am so thankful. They went above and beyond anything I could imagine. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again and highly recommend. They even put on show coverings. I can’t send enough thanks for solving an extremely stressful morning! "
from Loves Park , IL on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"They explain everything and will go over everything they did during the visit. Also send a copy to your email of what they did. "
from Roscoe, IL on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great job. Very professional and efficient. Empowered employees. Adam really came across as though he enjoyed what he did and who he works fort they are. Happy employees make a big difference in the job done."
from Dekalb, IL on November 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Thanks for coming out on a Saturday afternoon and spending do much time trying to figure out the issue with our furnace. Of course it was an easy fix once the problem was located. We are extremely happy with your professionalism and quick response when I called. Thanks, Barb Smith Roscoe "
from Roscoe, IL on November 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service! Professional job! Very helpful technicians!"
from Rockford, IL on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

109 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!