Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096466813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 109 Total Reviews

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake came to clean, and check our furnace. He was on time, very efficient, and took time to answer all of our questions. Rare to find a technician like him. So glad we called Perfect Temp."
from Machesney Park, IL on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake and Brett were very personable and nice! They explained everything in detail. It's not a good feeling when your furnace goes out, but your guys made the repair part a pleasant experience. I'm so glad I called Perfect Temp! Have a great day! "
from Rockford, IL on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Fantistic help....fast and efficient.....great information too."
from Rockford, IL on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The technician, Jake, did a very thorough inspection of our furnace, taking everything apart and explaining each step of the process. I was very impressed and would recommend this company to anybody."
from Rockford, IL on October 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service!!! you guys came out the next day. Both of the nice young guys that came out were very respectful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! Thank you!!"
from Rockford , IL on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Fast service, professional service and good prices"
from Poplar Grove, IL on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job. I'm poor now. But great work.. lol"
from Cherry Valley, IL on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"They were able to come just a few hours after calling and were able to fix the problem the same day. Would definitely recommend! "
from Rockford, IL on September 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Service was quick and I found everyone friendly. "
from Roscoe, IL on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The guys did a great job.. were there quickly and got the job done!"
from Roscoe, IL on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
106
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

109 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$6813 Elm Ave, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!