Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service. Did try to sell me everything under the sun. Honest and helped getting air running again."
from Machesney Park, IL on August 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Rockford, IL on August 1st, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The owner came to provide service at my home. Cannot tell you how impressed I was. Highly professional, extremely kind and honest, forthright about costs, COMPLETELY fair. Nothing but integrity here. i would recommend this company in a heartbeat and will definitely do business with Perfect Temp again in the future. They've won me over - and I have nothing but positive things to say. Thank you Perfect Temp! "
from Poplar Grove, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Came to our house with little notice and fixed issue quickly. I would recommend! "
from Loves Park, IL on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was right there for us, in an emergency, and so easy to work with. Got our new AC scheduled and installed PDQ. Bret went above and beyond the call of duty, and Jake was great also. Wonderful service. Would recommend to everyone, and happy to know we can call them in the future."
from R0ckford, IL on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" A/C quit working in the middle of the night, called Perfect Temp at 9am they arrived and had it fixed by 1pm, Reasonable. Perfect."
from Rockford, IL on June 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our AC was just not cutting it especially with the heat wave last week! We saw the 5 star rating and set up a service call. Dave took a look at our situation and figured it out! We needed a replacement but unfortunately don’t have the funds to do it without some planning. However, Perfect Temp does a financing option! They were there the following Monday to put the new system in. So here we are on the first 91 degree of the summer sitting in our nice and cool living room. 😊 Definitely would recommend! "
from Rockford, IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our experience with Perfect Temp was fantastic! They responded very quickly to our request for a quote on a new AC unit and had it installed by the end of the week, even during a busy season. They were hard working, friendly and professional. Highly recommended!"
from , ME on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Quick response time. Technician was very friendly and fixed problem quickly"
from Rockford, IL on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Great job. fixed....my problem"
from Pingree Grove, IL on March 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call


FTL Financing