Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 31 Total Reviews

5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Arrived home today 2/10/2020 from a weekend trip to find I had no heat. My friend called around to different Heating Companies to get information on Service charges/availability etc., and came across Perfect Temp Heating & Cooling. They were able to come out sooner than had been originally scheduled which was great. Received a call from the office that the Service Man was on his way, then received a text with an exact time of arrival. Dave arrived promptly, and within minutes of looking at my furnace knew exactly what was wrong, and replaced the part and I was up and running. What was more impressive for me though, was how personable he was while working on the furnace. He didn't try talking me into something I didn't need, and he was thorough in showing me what was wrong with the damaged part. I was more than happy with Perfect Temp Heating & Cooling from talking with the gal in the office to Dave arriving at my door. Very professional, personable, and price comparable. I like that this business is family owned.Very Happy Customer !!!! "
from Rockford, IL on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Hands down best HVAC service company! Very professional technicians. Straight and to the point diagnosis! Whenever someone asks about HVAC service, I have referred your team. Keep up the great work and service. "
from Poplar Grove, IL on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Last minute, end of the week, and they came out. Perfect Temp had the problem diagnosed in 10 minutes. Next morning, they had the pilot-valve in hand and Brett installed it in less than thirty minutes. Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling are efficient and professional! Thanks Guys!"
from Rockford, IL on January 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I had noticed a new vibration in my furnace when the gas turned on (before the blower). I read online that could be the burners being clogged and was potentially hazardous. I left a message at 11 pm for someone to call me when they opened. I got a call the next morning from Brett at 7:45. He and a helper (sorry, I’ve forgotten his name) were here by about 10. They checked the furnace and said that everything was clean and working as it should be. They not only checked the burners but other parts also. They did find a broken door latch that might have been part of the problem. They were very pleasant guys. It was very much worth it to pay for their visit to be assured that everything was safe. Brett had also told me that the furnace would shut off automatically if it sensed something was wrong. That was good to know. I will definitely call Perfect Temp in the Spring to look at a problem I have been having with my a/c. "
from Belvidere, IL on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Great"
from Loves Park, IL on December 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" They found the problems, fixed it quickly and within budget. Great job."
from Rockford, IL on December 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review Rick!! :)"
- Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I will never call another service for my furnace or a/c. You have a forever loyal customer. Your guys were on time, got the problem solved quickly and were very knowledgeable. Thank you."
from South Beloit, IL on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review and loyalty means a lot! "
- Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" I would absolutely recommend Perfect Temp. I called and Dave was at my house 35 minutes later. Very nice and personable guy! What impressed me the most about Dave besides being nice and personable was his honesty when I thought I might be better off getting a new furnace since I have been having problems with this furnace from day one. Dave gave me an estimate for a new furnace but told me he really didn't think I needed to spend money on a new furnace right now since I have replaced almost every major part on my furnace. That was the moment when I knew Dave will be my HVAC go to guy from this point on. It is very rare to find good service these days without being taken advantage of. So glad I called Perfect Temp."
from Rockford, IL on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Great job with wonderful follow up and prices."
from Machesney Park, IL on October 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" GREAT JOB KEPT ME INFORMED COST AND TIME IT WOULD TAKE WILL USE AGAIN AS NEEDED"
from Machesney Park, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

31 Total Reviews Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call


FTL Financing