Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our furnace stopped working this past weekend. With a single phone call Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling was able to repair the issue. Thank you so much "
from Rockford, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"So thankful for Perfect Temp and Brett for coming out late last night to fix our heater! They had us up and running in no time! I received a call from Brett right away letting me know he was finishing up a job and would be over when finished and he arrived about an hour and half after we spoke. Brett had our heat going in under 30 minutes!! Dave called early this morning to check and make sure everything was up and still running ok. Everything was explained and handled in a very professional manner. Brett and another tech came back today to do clean up and replace the flute pipe and again they were in and out! Thank you again Dave and Perfect Temp for helping keep my family warm in this frigid winter! Highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Loves Park, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I highly recommend this service. Excellent job, and are very professionals."
from Rockford, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Difficult installation of a new furnace in an attic crawlspace. Techs did an excellent job and on a timely basis!"
from Pecatonica, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Rockford, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Brett came out quickly and did an excellent job checking out my furnace. He cleaned it and it started back up. My furnace is 21 yrs old and one of these times I'll be calling them to put in a new furnace. Great people you can trust not to sell you anything you don't actually need."
from Capron, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Prompt service...currently in need of a new furnace...furnace to be replaced next day!"
from Pecatonica, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Showed up quickly on a freezing cold night. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very reasonable pricing. "
from Belvidere, IL on February 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Thank you for doing such a great job, and going over & above your workmanship & attention to so many details. Not only putting in a new furnace, but actually perhaps saving lives! Great job Dave & Brett! "
from Belvidere, IL on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" Had no heat ! Had them come out within an hour ,Tech was very helpful explained everything as he was working on the issue , excellent customer service A+ Will definitely keep as my go to. "
from Rockford, IL on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!