Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

5 stars
87
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dependable service "
from Wayne, IL on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"We had no heat and Dave came out right away. We needed a furnace part over a Holiday weekend and the supply store was not open. I decided that it might be prudent (and more cost effective) to just replace the entire furnace as it was 20 years old and not have another part possibly fail in the near future. Dave and his team got a new furnace installed the next day! They were very professional yet friendly and took the time to explain in detail the process. I highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Rockford, IL on January 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The entire staff at Perfect temp were great. From Dave [the owner] to Andrea ( the back bone and secretary)also the 2 workers who installed my central air. They were the best, and I would recommend them to anyone for their heating a air conditioning jobs. I had 2 companies out to my house when my furnace broke this winter and I chose them because of their honesty, prices and workmanship. I wouldn't recommend any one else. They showed me how to aquire a loan from my utility companies at a low interest that I can afford being on socially security. Very professional, HIGHLY professional, kind, looking out for the person and homeowner. I wouldn't have anyone else. I feel like I made new friends Susan Seach( loves park, IL.)"
from Loves Park, IL on January 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was courteous & did a great job. It was Christmas Eve & by the time he was done our heat was back up & running. Great job!!"
from Loves Park, IL on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I happened to stumble across this company's listing the other evening when we had a horrid smell coming from our heat registers being it was late evening I spoke with a dispatcher first who forwarded the call to Dave. Within 30-45 minutes I received a call back from him and he personally was at our place within 15 minutes of hanging up we were so thankful being our furnace was leaking carbon into the house he told us what to do to get the carbon leak to stop for the evening and arranged for his technicians to be out the following morning to install a brand new furnace for us (mind you the installation was on Christmas eve) Both of his technicians were absolutely amazing very professional and personable even for being away from their family's on the holiday. Dave even came by to check in. They had it done fairly quick and at a reasonable price. Fast forward to that evening the smell from the previous night had returned and being worried we called Dave back and him and Brett were here within an hour of the call even with being at a service call when we called in they immediately went to work on finding what was causing the smell and helping up remove the smell with smiling faces. These guys definitely deserve more than the 5 stars offered, by far the BEST service we have ever received from any specialty service company."
from Loves Park, IL on December 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was very helpful he was able to get a tech out right away. Brett was very courteous, personable and knowledgeable he was able to fix my furnace in a short period of time. Pricing was very reasonable and would highly recommend them to friends. I want to thank you for the immediate help."
from Belvidere, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"He went above and beyond... I'm a first time home owner and he coached me through what I need to do going forward.. with my furnace and April air... so patient with me.... and did me a solid by relighting my water heater ... he didn't need to do that.. if they had 10 stars I would give him them"
from Rockford, IL on December 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I called for service late AM heat was out was prompt with service early PMVery satisfied the service guy was very respectful KUDOS to Jake and Brett for the help they were able to get us Thank you for your service and help "
from Rockfordrockford, IL on December 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Perfect Temp is the BEST! I called and they were here less than 10 minutes later. Had my problems fixed instantly. "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job, on time and didn’t cost a fortune "
from Machesney Park, IL on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
87
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

89 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!