Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Very professional and knowledgeable people. They took time to do the job. "
from Rockford, IL on January 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Called for what I thought was a smart thermostat issue which was driving me nuts and the owner explained to me me some things on the phone and he sent some guys within the hour. They were very detailed, friendly and explained everything to me from technical to mechanical issues. Highly recommend. They’re prices are fair and they are honest and reliable. Rockford needs a good family owned HVAC business that consumers can trust in instead of another company trying to upsell and make you feel clueless about what you needin your home. Thank you Perfect temp heating and cooling for being that good business. "
from Rockford, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Easy to work with and quick for the installation. I also appreciate how clean you left everything and explained clearly what was done and why."
from Rockton, IL on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Amazing as always! Going above and beyond any chance you get. Thank you!"
from Loves Park, IL on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I would give as many stars as were available. I am not just satisfied with the service- I am over the moon. Dave was fantastic. He’s a great serviceman and a great human being!! "
from Loves Park, IL on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"I woke up to a cold house, called Perfect Temp and approximately 1 hour the service tech was here. Found issue and ran to get part, and furnace was back running within the hour. Can’t ask for any better service than that, and reasonably priced too! Thanks!!!"
from Loves Park, IL on January 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Excellent "
from Loves Park, IL on January 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dependable service "
from Wayne, IL on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"We had no heat and Dave came out right away. We needed a furnace part over a Holiday weekend and the supply store was not open. I decided that it might be prudent (and more cost effective) to just replace the entire furnace as it was 20 years old and not have another part possibly fail in the near future. Dave and his team got a new furnace installed the next day! They were very professional yet friendly and took the time to explain in detail the process. I highly recommend Perfect Temp!"
from Rockford, IL on January 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The entire staff at Perfect temp were great. From Dave [the owner] to Andrea ( the back bone and secretary)also the 2 workers who installed my central air. They were the best, and I would recommend them to anyone for their heating a air conditioning jobs. I had 2 companies out to my house when my furnace broke this winter and I chose them because of their honesty, prices and workmanship. I wouldn't recommend any one else. They showed me how to aquire a loan from my utility companies at a low interest that I can afford being on socially security. Very professional, HIGHLY professional, kind, looking out for the person and homeowner. I wouldn't have anyone else. I feel like I made new friends Susan Seach( loves park, IL.)"
from Loves Park, IL on January 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!