Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great job. Very professional and efficient. Empowered employees. Adam really came across as though he enjoyed what he did and who he works fort they are. Happy employees make a big difference in the job done."
from Dekalb, IL on November 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Thanks for coming out on a Saturday afternoon and spending do much time trying to figure out the issue with our furnace. Of course it was an easy fix once the problem was located. We are extremely happy with your professionalism and quick response when I called. Thanks, Barb Smith Roscoe "
from Roscoe, IL on November 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service! Professional job! Very helpful technicians!"
from Rockford, IL on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646 from Loves Park, IL on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake came to clean, and check our furnace. He was on time, very efficient, and took time to answer all of our questions. Rare to find a technician like him. So glad we called Perfect Temp."
from Machesney Park, IL on November 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Jake and Brett were very personable and nice! They explained everything in detail. It's not a good feeling when your furnace goes out, but your guys made the repair part a pleasant experience. I'm so glad I called Perfect Temp! Have a great day! "
from Rockford, IL on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Fantistic help....fast and efficient.....great information too."
from Rockford, IL on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The technician, Jake, did a very thorough inspection of our furnace, taking everything apart and explaining each step of the process. I was very impressed and would recommend this company to anybody."
from Rockford, IL on October 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service!!! you guys came out the next day. Both of the nice young guys that came out were very respectful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! Thank you!!"
from Rockford , IL on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Fast service, professional service and good prices"
from Poplar Grove, IL on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!