Customer Reviews
We're Dedicated to Your Comfort


What Our Customers Are Saying



Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling

Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$81598096467300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Good job. I'm poor now. But great work.. lol"
from Cherry Valley, IL on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"They were able to come just a few hours after calling and were able to fix the problem the same day. Would definitely recommend! "
from Rockford, IL on September 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Service was quick and I found everyone friendly. "
from Roscoe, IL on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The guys did a great job.. were there quickly and got the job done!"
from Roscoe, IL on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Great service. Did try to sell me everything under the sun. Honest and helped getting air running again."
from Machesney Park, IL on August 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"The owner came to provide service at my home. Cannot tell you how impressed I was. Highly professional, extremely kind and honest, forthright about costs, COMPLETELY fair. Nothing but integrity here. i would recommend this company in a heartbeat and will definitely do business with Perfect Temp again in the future. They've won me over - and I have nothing but positive things to say. Thank you Perfect Temp! "
from Poplar Grove, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Came to our house with little notice and fixed issue quickly. I would recommend! "
from Loves Park, IL on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Dave was right there for us, in an emergency, and so easy to work with. Got our new AC scheduled and installed PDQ. Bret went above and beyond the call of duty, and Jake was great also. Wonderful service. Would recommend to everyone, and happy to know we can call them in the future."
from R0ckford, IL on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646" A/C quit working in the middle of the night, called Perfect Temp at 9am they arrived and had it fixed by 1pm, Reasonable. Perfect."
from Rockford, IL on June 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Perfect Temp Heating and Cooling/files//perfect-temp-logo.png$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL 8159809646"Our AC was just not cutting it especially with the heat wave last week! We saw the 5 star rating and set up a service call. Dave took a look at our situation and figured it out! We needed a replacement but unfortunately don’t have the funds to do it without some planning. However, Perfect Temp does a financing option! They were there the following Monday to put the new system in. So here we are on the first 91 degree of the summer sitting in our nice and cool living room. 😊 Definitely would recommend! "
from Rockford, IL on June 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Perfect Temp Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

96 Total Reviews /files//perfect-temp-logo.png8159809646$7300 Forest Hill Road, Loves Park IL


$80 Anytime Service Call*

*Direct call only


FTL Financing

See if you qualify today!